Sondra Baras & Pastor Mark Biltz Why Judea and Samaria

Sondra Baras Interview With Pastor Mark Biltz, Why Judea and Samarita?

5:30 PM London, UK -- 7:30 PM Jerusalem -- 12:30 PM Toronto Canada -- 12:30 PM Boston USA -- 9:30 AM Seattle USA

You're invited to a zoom meeting with Pastor Mark Biltz and Sondra Baras, an Orthodox Jewish Israeli from Samaria, Israel!

This will be a fun and exciting conversation that you won't want to miss, so RSVP today!!

If you register for the live session and are unable to attend, you will receive a link to the recorded session shortly after the event!