2022 Bible Prophecy Weekend

2022 Bible Prophecy Weekend With Pastor Mark Biltz

Join Pastor Mark at Church of His Presence in Daphne Alabama
Friday January 14th at 7:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM PST
AND
Sunday January 16th at 10:00 AM CST, 8:00 AM PST
or Livestream with the links below: